My offers

Here are three programs to meet your expectations

Beez

One day discovery trip at Beez

Discover rock climbing on the rocks of Beez, near Namur. Only at a 45 minutes drive from Brussels, taste this amazing sport and learn the basics to progress as you please on this limestone massif. A beautiful day ahead of us. In practice, top roping, abseiling and first notions of lead climbing.

  • Number of participants : 2 à 4
  • Included : Material and insurances
  • Not included / to bring : (Climbing shoes), lunch and transport
  • Timetable : To decide. Usually from 10h to 17h
  • Price : 70 € per person or 120 € if single.
Book
Freyr

On day pro trip at Freyr

This day trip is more for experienced climbers that would like to engage more serious projects and improve their climbing skills on the rock. The climbing spot is Freyr, near Dinant. The day program is abseiling at 80 meters, lead climbing and multi-pitch routes. Ready for a great day full of good vibes, discovery and performance ?

  • Number of participants : 1 to 4
  • Included : Material and insurances
  • Not included / to bring : (Climbing shoes), lunch and transport
  • Timetable : To decide. Usually from 10h to 17h
  • Price : 70 € per person or 120 € if single.
Book
Custom formula

Custom formula

You have specific needs and the previous formulas do not suit you. I can adapt and arrange a day that best matches your expectations. From trad climbing to initiation through training courses, several possibilities exist suiting your needs. Please contact me for more information.

  • Number of participants : Variable
  • Place : Variable
  • Program : Variable
  • Not included / to bring : (Climbing shoes), lunch and transport
  • Timetable : To decide
  • Price : Variable
Contact Me

Beez

"First outdoor climbing experience with Quentin and Marin as instructors and it was just great ! We learned many things but above all we enjoyed ourselves ! They were very professional, watchful and super nice. We would redo it without hesitation !"

Jessy Joseph
Beez

"Awesome discovery day ! Quentin adjusts the level and the program to perfectly fit our needs and constantly ensures our safety. I definitely recommand him !"

Lucie Vandamme
Beez

"Lucile and us are totally satisfied with this climbing session outdoor. This day was positive in many ways. Instructions were crystal clear and accurate and Quentin answered our questions quickly by email. He brought all the climbing material at the cliff and he was very friendly. Quentin made also Lucile confortable with her climbing and made everything possible to fit her needs and level. We received some great pictures of the day. In short, honesty, caring, professionalism, all in the mood for a maximum of fun during this discovery day. Thank you !"

Lucie Chaianye et ses parents

About me

Passionate and experienced climber

Quentin COSTER
Quentin COSTER
Quentin COSTER

My portrait

With a passion for adventure since I was a little boy, I never stopped climbing and travelling around the world in search of new walls or mountains to climb. Rather than focusing on a specific stream, I prefer trying everything. It's not uncommon then to find me bouldering, trad climbing, rock climbing, ice climbing or mountaineering all over the world. In 2008, I founded the association "Climb 2 Climb" which main goal is to promote the climbing in Belgium. Later, in 2009, I also became a climbing instructor allowing me to improve myself and especially to pass on my passion other than through the internet. Between guiding climbers on the cliffs and teaching science in general humanities, there was only one step. Today, nothing has changed. My association is still active, I teach and climb as much as before. To stay motivated after so many years, I still have some great projects I'm trying to achieve periodically.

  • Versatility : Bouldering, trad climbing, rock climbing, ice climbing and mountaineering.

  • Competitions : Participation in numerous events including belgian championship finals.

  • Rock : 8th grade in rock climbing and almost bouldering

  • Mountain : Many high mountain adventures whose ascent of the Mont Blanc by Bionnassay.

  • Expeditions : Russian Altaï summit and now preparing the ascent of the North America highest peak, the McKinley.

  • Guiding : Guiding various clients indoor as outdoor. Training future climbing instructors.

  • Others : President of the association "Climb 2 Climb" and promoting climbing in the Benelux and France.

Quentin COSTER

Contact me

For a reservation, a question or something else, do not hesitate to contact me.

CONTACT DETAILS

Mes offres

Voici trois formules pour répondre à vos attentes

Beez

Journée découverte à Beez

Journée ouverte à tous pour découvrir l'escalade en falaise. Sur les rochers de Beez près de Namur, vous aurez l'occasion d'apprendre tous les rudiments de cette pratique et d'évoluer à votre guise sur le calcaire du massif. Une belle journée en perspective. Au programme, escalade en moulinette, rappel du sommet et premières notions sur l'escalade en tête.

  • Nombre de participants : 2 à 4
  • Compris : Matériel complet et assurances
  • Non compris : Chaussons d'escalade, lunch et transport
  • Horaire : A définir. Souvent de 10h à 17h
  • Tarif : 70 € par personne ou 120 € en individuel.
Réserver
Freyr

Perfectionnement à Freyr

Cette journée s'adresse à des grimpeurs plus expérimentés qui souhaiteraient s'engager dans des projets plus sérieux et améliorer leurs compétences en falaise. Elle se déroulera sur la falaise de Freyr près de Dinant. Au programme, grand rappel de 80 mètres, grandes voies seul ou accompagné et escalade en tête. Tout ça dans une bonne ambiance et en toute sécurité.

  • Nombre de participants : 1 à 4
  • Compris : Matériel complet et assurances
  • Non compris : Chaussons d'escalade, lunch et transport
  • Horaire : A définir. Souvent de 10h à 17h
  • Tarif : 70 € par personne ou 120 € en individuel.
Réserver
Sur mersure

Formule sur mesure

Vos besoins sont spécifiques et les deux formules présentées ne vous conviennent pas. Je peux m'adapter et organiser une journée qui correspond au mieux à vos attentes. De l'escalade en terrain d'aventure à l'initation en passant par des formations, plusieurs possibilités existent suivant vos envies. Prenez contact avec moi pour en discuter.

  • Nombre de participants : Variable
  • Lieu : Variable
  • Programme : Variable
  • Compris & non compris : Variable
  • Horaire : A définir
  • Tarif : Variable
Me contacter

Beez

"Première expérience d’escalade en falaise avec Quentin et Marin comme moniteurs et c’était tout simplement génial ! Nous avons appris plein de choses mais surtout nous nous sommes bien amusés ! Ils se sont montrés très professionnels, à l’écoute et super sympas. À refaire sans hésitation !"

Jessy Joseph
Beez

"Extraordinaire journée de découverte en falaise. Quentin adapte le programme selon le niveau de chacun, veille constamment à la sécurité tout en nous poussant à nous dépasser. Je recommande !"

Lucie Vandamme
Beez

"Lucile et nous sommes vraiment satisfaits de la sortie en falaise. Cette journée a été très positive à tous les niveaux. Renseignements clairs, précis et reçus très rapidement dès la prise de contact par mail et souci de s'adapter au niveau et à la demande de Lucile. Sur place, tout le matériel a été prévu et l'accueil était très bon. Quentin avait beaucoup de bienveillance afin de mettre Lucile à l'aise et tout a été mis en place pour s'adapter à son niveau. Enfin, nous avons apprécié les photos envoyées après la journée. En conclusion, sérieux, bienveillance, professionnalisme, le tout dans la bonne humeur pour un maximum de plaisir lors de cette sortie en falaise. Encore un tout grand merci !"

Lucie Chaianye et ses parents

À propos de moi

Grimpeur passionné et expérimenté

Quentin COSTER
Quentin COSTER
Quentin COSTER

Mon portrait

Passionné d'aventure depuis tout petit, je n'ai jamais cessé de grimper et parcourir le monde à la recherche de parois et de montagnes à gravir. Plutôt que de me focaliser dans une filière précise, je préfère toucher à tout. Il n’est donc pas rare de me retrouver aux quatre coins du monde en train de m’essayer au bloc, trad, couennes sportives, grandes voies, cascade de glace et alpinisme. En 2008, j’ai fondé l’ASBL « Climb 2 Climb » avec pour objectif de promouvoir l’escalade en Belgique. Par la force des choses, je suis également devenu moniteur d’escalade en 2009 et cela me permis de me perfectionner et surtout de pouvoir transmettre ma passion, autrement que par le biais d’internet. Entre guider des grimpeurs sur les falaises et enseigner les sciences dans le secondaire supérieur, il n'y avait qu'un pas. Aujourd’hui, rien n’a changé. Mon asbl est toujours active, j'enseigne et je grimpe toujours autant. Pour garder la motivation après tant d’années, je garde encore quelques beaux projets que j’essaye de concrétiser au fur et à mesure.

  • Polyvalence : Escalade sportive, traditionnelle, alpinisme et cascade de glace.

  • Compétitions : Participations à de nombreux événements dont des finales de championnats de Belgique.

  • Falaise : 8ème degré en voies et presque en bloc.

  • Montagne : Nombreuses courses en haute montagne dont l'ascension du Mont-Blanc par Bionnassay.

  • Expéditions : Sommet dans l'Altaï russe et le McKinley en préparation.

  • Encadrements : Divers stages et sorties en salles comme en falaise. Formation des futurs moniteurs.

  • Autres : Président de l'asbl 'Climb 2 Climb' et promotion de l'escalade dans le Benelux et en France.

Quentin COSTER

Me contacter

Pour une réservation, une demande ou une proposition, n'hésitez pas à me contacter

Détails