My work

Here are the different services I can propose to you.



I offer a professional design and custom logos, posters, flyers, business cards, menus, etc ... According to the latest trends in visual promotion. My creation is personalized and unique. According to your wishes and advices, the end product will be tailored to best suits your needs and delivered in various formats for optimal use.

Request me for a quotation
Photo Editing

Photo Editing

You have a nice photo and you want print and frame it or make personalized postcards or whishes with ? I offer a quick and professional photo editing to (re)give them sparkle. The format will be perfectly adapted to the use of the picture.

Request me for a quotation
Photo print or right sale

Photo print or right sale

You love one of my photos and would like to print it or buy the rights for commercial use ?

Contact Me

How it works ?


Initial contact

Initial contact by email or phone to assess your needs and guide my work. I can also come to your house.


Estimate of costs

Based on your request, I draw up a free quote for my services. If it suits you, we sign a contract and my work for you begins.


Realization of the project

The next step is the realization of your project, during which I keep you informed of progress.

Final product

Final product

Once the project is complete, I send or hand you all the final products and ask you to pay according to the signed contract.

Files protection and evolution

Paper and digital world are constantly changing and any professional must also upgrade its image. So why start from scratch when you can just rework on your previous files ? Impossible on "cheap" all-rounder websites, your files (logos, flyers, etc...) are here automatically encrypted on a server for 2 years. Looking for something new ? You lost your files ? A simple request and here we go again.


The invoices are followed by SmartBe, professional association for creative jobs, for a better service. Please check their website:

My clients

Here are some of the clients I've had the chance to work with.

Brussels PHP

"The new PHP user group recently set up in Brussels needed its official logo. Challenge mastered by Quentin who renewed the official PHP logo bringing an original "Brussels-style" touch but yet instantly recognizable by a PHP developer."

Michael Simonson |

"It was a real pleasure to work with Quentin during the development of the logo and business cards for my Start-Up. Quentin is someone who listen to its customers and who shows a lot of availability and flexibility. His great efficiency combined with a real creative talent led to a result that I am happy with and for which I regularly receive positive feedback."

Frederic Van Aerden | Noavista

"Wij danken jou voor het schitterend ontwerp van ons Hercules Trophy logo. Je hebt met alles rekening gehouden: Een wapenschild voor onze “titanen", de Krios kleuren mooi weergegeven, voldoende creativiteit, maar toch heel sober gebleven en dit allemaal op relatief korte tijd. Je hebt goed naar onze wensen geluisterd, en hier helemaal rekening mee gehouden. Mede dankzij jou blijft deze dag een schitterende herinnering en een groot succes ! Nogmaals bedankt!"

Nathalie Gea Recio |
Chef Robin

"I asked Quentin for a new website. He is really professional and he takes the time to listen to the ideas and expectations of the client. The finished work is awesome. I highly recommend him. Thank you !"

Robin Harkay | Chef Robin
Belgian Alpine Club
Climb 2 Climb
Centre du Val
Altitude CCM

About me

Passionate and experienced graphic designer

Quentin COSTER

My portrait

With a Master's degree in biology but passionate with photography and mountain, I first edited photos of others for the fun. 'Removing flaws and adding sparkle' was my motto. Over the years, with practice, I gained experience and diversified into graphic design. Gradually, word of mouth led me to design posters and logos for various clients and associations. Then, feeling the opportunity to make a living out of my passion, I followed additional courses to complete my training. Today I benefit from my mountaineer strenghts, my scientific rigour and my artist's eye to offer new and professional creations tailored to the needs of my clients.

Check out my CV

Quentin COSTER

Contact Me

To request a quote or for a question, do not hesitate to contact me.

Mon travail

Voici les différents services que je vous propose

Design For You

Conception

Je vous propose une conception professionnelle et sur mesure de logos, affiches, flyers, cartes de visite, menus, etc... selon les dernières tendances en matière de promotion visuelle. Ma création est personnalisée et inédite. D’après vos souhaits et vos conseils, le produit final sera adapté au mieux à vos besoins et fournis dans divers formats pour une utilisation optimale et variée.

Me contacter pour un devis
Retouche

Retouche

Vous disposez d'une jolie photo et souhaitez l'imprimer pour l'encadrer ou l'incorporer dans une carte postale personnalisée ou vos voeux. Je vous propose une retouche professionnelle de vos clichés afin de leur (re)donner de l'éclat. Le format sera adapté suivant l'utilisation que vous souhaitez en faire (impression,...).

Me contacter pour un devis
Acquisition de clichés

Acquisition de clichés

Une de mes photos vous a tapé dans l'oeil et vous souhaitez en acquérir un exemplaire imprimé ou les droits d'utilisation.

Me contacter

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Contact

Premier contact

Première prise de contact, par email ou téléphone, afin de déterminer vos besoins et d'orienter mon travail. Je peux également me déplacer chez vous.

Devis

Remise de prix

Sur base de votre demande, j'établis un devis gratuit pour mes prestations. Si celui-ci vous convient, nous signons ensemble un contrat et mon travail commence.

Projet

Réalisation du projet

L'étape suivante est la réalisation de votre projet, période durant laquelle je vous tiens informé de l'avancement de celui-ci et où vous pouvez toujours m'aiguiller.

Acquisition de clichés

Remise du produit fini

Une fois le projet réalisé, l'ensemble des produits vous sont remis par email ou en main propre, et le paiement vous est demandé, conformément au contrat signé.

Sauvegarde et évolution

Le monde digital et papier est en permanente évolution et tout professionnel se doit aussi de faire évoluer son image. Pourquoi alors repartir de zéro quand on peut simplement retravailler ses graphismes vers des standards plus actuels ? Impossible sur les sites "bon marché", vos fichiers (logos, flyers, etc...) sont ici sauvegardés automatiquement sur un serveur cryptés pendant 2 ans. Envie de nouveauté ? Fichiers perdus ? Une simple demande et c'est reparti.

Facturation et suivi

Les factures passent par SmartBe, association professionnelle des métiers de la création, pour un meilleur service. Consultez leur site web : http://www.smartbe.be

Mes clients

Voici quelques-uns des clients pour qui j'ai eu la chance de travailler

Brussels PHP

"Le nouveau user group PHP qui se mettait en place à Bruxelles avait besoin d'un logo officiel. Paris réussi pour Quentin qui a su renouveler le logo officiel de PHP tout en lui apportant une touche originale très "bruxelloise" mais néanmoins instantanément identifiable pour un développeur PHP."

Michael Simonson | cu.be
Noavista

"Ce fut pour moi un vrai plaisir de travailler avec Quentin lors de l'élaboration du logo et des cartes de visite pour ma Start-Up. Quentin est quelqu'un qui est à l'écoute de ses clients et qui fait preuve de beaucoup de disponibilité et de flexibilité à leur égard. Sa grande efficacité combiné de réels talents créateurs ont mené à un résultat dont je suis ravi et pour lequel je reçois régulièrement du feedback positif."

Frederic Van Aerden | Noavista
Krios

"Wij danken jou voor het schitterend ontwerp van ons Hercules Trophy logo. Je hebt met alles rekening gehouden: Een wapenschild voor onze “titanen", de Krios kleuren mooi weergegeven, voldoende creativiteit, maar toch heel sober gebleven en dit allemaal op relatief korte tijd. Je hebt goed naar onze wensen geluisterd, en hier helemaal rekening mee gehouden. Mede dankzij jou blijft deze dag een schitterende herinnering en een groot succes ! Nogmaals bedankt!"

Nathalie Gea Recio | krios.solutions
Chef Robin

"J’ai fait appel à Quentin pour la création de mon site internet. Personne vraiment très professionnelle qui prend le temps d’écouter les idées reçues et les attentes du client. Le travail fini est vraiment magnifique ! À vivement recommander ! Merci !"

Robin Harkay | Chef Robin
Club Alpin Belge
Climb 2 Climb
Centre du Val
Altitude CCM

À propos de moi

Graphiste passionné et expérimenté

Quentin COSTER

Mon portrait

Biologiste de formation mais passionné de photographie et de montagne, j'ai d'abord retouché les clichés des autres pour mon propre plaisir. 'Supprimer les défauts et donner de l'éclat': tel était mon crédo. Avec la pratique, j'acquis de l'expérience et me diversifiai au fil des années. Petit à petit, le bouche à oreille m'amena à concevoir des affiches et logos pour divers clients et associations. Sentant alors la possibilité de faire de ma passion un métier, je suivis des cours complémentaires pour parfaire ma formation. Aujourd'hui, je profite de mes qualités d'alpiniste, de ma rigueur de biologiste et de mon oeil d'artiste pour proposer des créations inédites, professionnelles et adaptées aux besoins de mes clients.

Consultez mon CV

Quentin COSTER

Me contacter

Pour une réservation, une demande ou une proposition, n'hésitez pas à me contacter

Détails